Team Trainer Trainer Koordinator Trainingszeit
A (JFV) Mirco Rusch
Mobil: 0160 98586059
e-Mail: mirco.rusch@t-online.de
Claus Polster
Mobil: 0171 5865570
e-Mail: familie.polster@gmx.de
Dieter Weiskircher
Mobil: 0179 6660340
eMail: dieter.weiskircher@arcor.de
Dienstag 18:00-19:30
Donnerstag 18:00-19:30
Freitag 18:00-19:30
B Oliver Joos (Olli)
Mobil: 0176 37704116
e-Mail: oliver.joos@hlcgmbh.de
Montag 18:00-19:30
Mittwoch 17:30-19:00
C1 Jörg Grandt (Moppel)
Mobil: 0171 9338530
e-Mail: fam.grandt@t-online.de
Moritz Mitterhuber
Mobil: 0151 67222664
e-Mail: moritz.mitterhuber@gmx.de
Lars Jepsen
Mobil: 0179 9002226
e-Mail: lj1887@googlemail.com
Dienstag 18:00-19:30
Donnerstag 18:00-19:30
C2 Tom Jendrzejewski
Mobil: 017632854668
e-Mail: tom.jendrzejewski@gmail.com
Montag 18:30-20:00
Mittwoch 17:30-19:00
D Thomas Engel
Mobil: 0163 3693791
e-Mail: thomas.engel@web.de
Frank Krakow
Mobil: 0151 65126633
e-Mail: fkrakow@web.de
Montag 17:30-19:00
Freitag 16:00-17:30
E1 Lutz Maerker
Mobil: 0157 82812865
e-Mail: lutzlutzmaerker@aol.de
Montag 16:30-18:00
Mittwoch 16:00-17:30
E2 Florian Rohkohl
Mobil: 0176 31786626
e-Mail: f.rohkohl@freenet.de
Rene Harferstein
Mobil: 0170 1831020
e-Mail: dreierstein@t-online.de
Montag17:30-19:00
Mittwoch 17:30-19:00
(Mi = Rasenplatz)
E3 Lutz Maerker
Mobil: 0157 82812865
e-Mail: lutzlutzmaerker@aol.de
wie E1
F1 Lutz Maerker
Mobil: 0157 82812865
e-Mail: lutzlutzmaerker@aol.de
Marcel Tiede
Mobil: 0160 96491579
e-Mail: marcel.tiede78@gmx.de
Dienstag 16:30-18:00
Donnerstag 16:30-18:00
F2 Marco Reich
Mobil: 0173 2084096
e-Mail: mar_reich@me.com
Dienstag 16:30-18:00
Donnerstag 16:30-18:00
F3 Bastian Striepling
Mobil: 0175 3639527
e-Mail: bastian-striepling@web.de
Oscar Wiens
Mobil: 0176 43933541
e-Mail: oscar.wiens@googlemail.com
Mittwoch 16:00-17:30
Freitag 16:30-18:00
F4 Remo Strack
Mobil: 0178 3953998
e-Mail: remo.strack@web.de
Dienstag 16:30-18:00
Donnerstag 17:30-18:00
G1 Thorsten Philipps
Mobil: 0171 7963194
e-Mail: totophili@kultur1.de
Freitag 16:00-17:30
G2 Stefano Mari
e-Mail: wandersportlehrer-stef@web.de
Mittwoch 16:00-17:30
Freitag 14:00-15:30
G3 Stefano Mari
e-Mail: wandersportlehrer-stef@web.de
Freitags 16:15 -17:15
Torwart-
Training
Przemek Szymura
Mobil: 0173 7846946
e-Mail: priemo33@vp.pl
TW Training nach TW Trainings Plan
B (JFV) Thomas Oelfke
Mobil: 0170 2901033
e-Mail: thomas.oelfke@t-online.de
Christian Florczak
Mobil: 0163 6182850
e-Mail: c.florczak@gmx.de
Moritz Ihde
Mobil: 0178 7903150
e-Mail: moritz.ihde@icloud.com
Training/Spiel
1. FC Phönix
C (JFV) Alexander Wollmer (Alex)
Mobil: 0173 8504271
e-Mail: a.wollmer@gmx.net
Alp Parlak
Mobil: 0163 7119692
Valentin Ertel
Mobil: 0176 48144825
e-Mail: valentin@ertel-home.de
Training/Spiel
Eichholzer SV

Mirco Rusch

Mobil: 0160 98586059

Christopher Will

Mobil: 0151 29 60 31 81

Florian Rohkohl

Mobil: 0176 31 78 66 26

Philip Jelen

Mobil: 0174 19 33 35 6

Jörg Grandt

Mobil: 0171 93 38 530

Sascha Knott

Mobil: 0177 55 12 777

Dieter Weiskircher

Mobil: 0179 666 03 40

Tom Jendrzejewski

Mobil: 0176 32 85 46 68

Dirk Rodewald

Mobil: 0171 44 76 28 3

Tom Jendrzejewski

Mobil: 0176 32 85 46 68

Markus Kürschner

Mobil: 0157 80 45 66 32

Lutz Maerker

Mobil: 0157 82 81 28 65

Thomas Engel

Mobil: 0163 36 93 791

Frank Krakow

Mobil: 0151 65 12 66 33

Lutz Maerker

Mobil: 0157 82 81 28 65

Hannes Narotzki

Mobil: 0172 83 58 321

Jan Knaack

Mobil: 0172 32 23 201

Florian Rohkohl

Mobil: 0176 31 78 66 26

Rene Harferstein

Mobil: 0170 183 10 20

Marcel Tiede

 

Marco Reich

Mobil: 0173 20 84 096

Remo Strack

Mobil: 0178 39 53 998

Thorsten Philipps

 

Sascha Knott

Mobil: 0177 55 12 777

Rocco Leeser

Mobil: 0171 68 48 410